COVID-19 Events

Indonesian Startup Ecosystem Insights

 

Join

Indonesian Professionals Association (IPA)

for an interactive Q&A session

Indonesian Startup Ecosystem Insights

with

Eddy Chan & Patrick Yip
co-founders of Intudo Ventures

 

Saturday, July 11
9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT/3pm HST

Minggu, 12 Juli
8am WIB/9am WITA/10am WIT

via Zoom

Remarks by Indonesian Embassy Washington DC CAD Iwan Freddy H.S.

 

Registration & more info:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ipa-july-2020-monthly-event-speaker-series-with-intudo-ventures-tickets-110731474822

 

Intudo Ventures is an “Indonesia-only” independent venture capital firm with a concentrated portfolio approach. Portfolio includes: Xendit, Halodoc, TaniHub and Kargo. The team has invested in dozens of prominent early-stage companies in Indonesia, Silicon Valley and North Asia since the 1990s, including PayPal, SpaceX, Palantir Technologies, Go-Jek, and SEA Limited.