Hours & Official Holidays

Embassy Working Hours

Monday to Friday : 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
The Embassy is closed during Indonesian and U.S. Holidays.

Consular Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am – 12:00 noon

2018 Indonesian Embassy Holidays

The Embassy and Consular Office will be closed on the following days:

Monday, 1 January 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, 15 January 2018 Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Friday, 16 February 2018 Chinese New Year
Monday, 19 February 2018 George Washington’s Birthday
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Hindu New Year
Friday, 30 March 2018 Good Friday
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Isra Mikraj
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 International Labor Day
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Ascension of Christ
Monday, 28 May 2018 Memorial Day
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Vesak Day
Friday, 1 June 2018 Pancasila Day
Friday, 15 June 2018 Eid al-Fitr
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Eid al-Fitr
Wednesday – Tuesday, 13-19 June 2018 Eid al-Fitr Holiday
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 U.S. Independence Day
Friday, 17 August 2018 Indonesian Independence Day
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Eid al-Adha
Monday, 3 September 2018 Labor Day
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Islamic New Year
Monday, 8 October 2018 Columbus Day
Monday, 12 November 2018 Veterans Day
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Thursday, 22 November 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, 24 December 2018 Christmas Holiday 
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Christmas Day